The Enya Discography Editor

Fingerpicking Enya
Paperwork 2009

15 Songs arranged for Solo Guitar. Anywhere is, Athair Ar Neamh, Caribbean Blue, China Roses, Fairytale, From Where I Am, Lothlorien, May It Be, No Holly For Miss Quinn, One By One, Only Time, Pilgrim, Portrait, Story Of Boadicea, Watermark.


2009 Hal Leonard ISBN 978-1-4234-8135-5 (Music Book)
HL number HL00701161